Contact us

Visit Skysouq.com for best airline fares in Oman

Get in Touch

Head Office

Bahwan Travel Agencies LLC
Al Rawaq Building (Ground Floor)
Opposite City Centre Qurum,
PO Box 282, PC 100,
Al Qurum Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.

Working Hours

8:00am to 5:00pm, Sunday to Thursday
09:00am to 01:00pm, Saturday (Reservation & Ticketing)

For Enquiries:

Holidays: 24654155, 24654161
Umrah: 24654154, 24654159
Air Tickets: 24654169, 24654164, 24654200
Inbound: 24654143, 24654148
Rent-a-car: 24594922, 24594933
Website Booking: 24654177
China & Vietnam Visa: 24654101
Fax Numbers: GM Office: 24659767
Airline Sales: 24659761
Outbound Tour: 24659764
Inbound Tour: 24659762
Thai Airways: 24659765
You can submit your query by filling below form

S A Gururaj

General Manager
Tel: 24654101
Email - gm@bahwantravels.com

Mr. Soumava Mukherjee

Dy. General Manager
Tel: 24654181
Email - soumava.mukherjee@bahwantravels.com

OPERATIONS

Mr. Ramdev Aithal

AGM Operations
Tel: 24654200 | GSM: 99737928
Email - ramdev@bahwantravels.com

OUTBOUND TOURS

Mr. Sebastian Toppo

Sr. Manager
Tel : +968 2465 4130 / 4156
Email - s.toppo@bahwantravels.com

INBOUND TOURS

Mr. Subrat Mishra

National Sales Manager
Tel: +968 2465 4140/4141
Email - subrat.mishra@bahwantravels.com

CHINA & SINGAPORE VISA PROCESSING

Mr. Baburaj Pillai

Assistant Manager
Tel: 24654101
Email - baburaj@bahwantravels.com

RENT A CAR

Mr. N Manjunath Bhat

Head – RAC Operations
Tel: 24594922, 24594933 | GSM: +968-99376005
Fax: 24594969
Email - manjunath.b@bahwantravels.com

Other Branches

Name
Landline No.
GSM
Address
Bahwan Travel Agencies LLC
We’ve Got Travel Deals Just For You
Sign up for dose of travel inspiration

Get in touch

Head Office:
Al Rawaq Building (Ground Floor) Opposite City Centre Qurum, PO Box 282, PC 100, Al Qurum Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Working Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 08:00am to 05:00pm, Saturday - 09:00am to 01:00pm (Reservation & Ticketing)

Keep in Touch

For Inquiries:
Holidays: 24654155, 24654161 | Umrah: 24654154, 24654159 | Air Tickets: 24654169, 24654164, 24654200 | Inbound: 24654143, 24654148 | Rent-a-car: 24594922, 24594933 Website Booking: 24654177 | China & Vietnam Visa: 24654101 | Fax Numbers: GM Office: 24659767 | Airline Sales: 24659761 | Outbound Tour: 24659764 | Inbound Tour: 24659762